postheadericon Phone Book Madness

With our new phone books being delivered you can:

Reduce the number of print directories you receive?  http://www.htyellowpages.com/requestdirectory.cfm

And recycle your old ones by reading below for more information.

Thank you for your interest in the Think Yellow, Go Green Recycling program. Help us keep outdated directories from ending up in the landfill by dropping them off at locations below. For more information on recycling efforts in Oahu, and how to surpass last year’s collection total of 53 tons, please see our list of frequently asked questions.


Friday, Jan. 21 – Sunday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 28 – Sunday, Jan. 30
Friday, Feb. 4 – Sunday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 11 – Sunday, Feb. 13
Friday, Feb. 18 – Sunday, Feb. 20

Drop-off locations will accept directories from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Bulk Drop-Off
Hawaiian Telcom Yellow Pages Delivery Warehouse
2969 Mapunapuna Pl.
Suite 113
Honolulu, HI 96819
1-808-833-2018
Get Directions
Kahala Mall
4211 Waialae Avenue
Suite 33
Honolulu, HI 96816
Get Directions

The container will be located next to the Trolley Stop on Kilauea Ave., across from Macy’s.

Town Center of Mililani
95-1249 Meheula Parkway
Suite 193
Mililani, HI 96789
Get Directions

The container will be located behind Consolidated Theaters next to Tesoro Gas Express, near the Reynolds Recycling location.

Ward Centers
1240 Ala Moana Blvd.
Suite 601
Honolulu, HI 96814
Get Directions

The container will be located next to the Trolley Stop on Auahi Street, outside of Pictures Plus.

Windward Mall
46-056 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Get Directions

The container will be located on Haiku Road near the Kamehameha Highway intersection, on the corner of the lot between Macy’s and Sears.

HomeFAQs |  Media Center |  Contact Us
©2011 The Berry Company LLC

Leave a Reply